Council Fellows Advisory Committee

The Honorable William H. Frist, M.D.

(Council Fellows Advisory Committee Chairman) Partner, Cressey & Company

Larry Van Horn

Co-director, Council Fellows, Associate Professor of Economics and Management, Executive Director of Health Affairs, Vanderbilt University Owen Graduate School of Management

William F. Carpenter III

Chairman & CEO, LifePoint Health

Neil de Crescenzo

President and CEO, Change Healthcare

JD Hickey

CEO, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Milton Johnson

President & CEO, HCA

Anna-Gene O’Neal

President & CEO of Alive Hospice

C. Wright Pinson, M.D.

CEO, Vanderbilt Health System

Dee Anna Smith

CEO, Sarah Cannon Research Institute

Wayne T. Smith

Chairman & CEO, Community Health Systems

Donato Tramuto

CEO, Tivity Health