The Council Fellows program makes a lasting impact on its graduates.

Fellows alumni at the 2017 Fellows Summit
Fellows alumni at the 2017 Fellows Summit

Each graduating class joins a distinguished group of alumni leading health care organizations of all size and geographies.

Following the program, Council Fellows maintain strong connections far beyond their time in the classroom through the Council Fellows Alumni Association – building on the momentum of collaboration to shape the future of health care.

Council Fellows Alumni

Council Fellows alumni lead health care organizations of all size and sectors. Council Fellows alumni include:

  • Greg Allen, President, Cigna MidSouth
  • Rob Allen, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Intermountain Healthcare
  • Elizabeth Bierbower, Strategic Advisor, Humana
  • Devin Carty, CEO, Martin Ventures
  • Mike Cuffe, President and CEO, Physician Services, HCA Healthcare
  • Marty Bonick, CEO, Ardent Health Services
  • Michael Dal Bello, Partner, Healthcare, Pritzker Private Capital
  • David Duckworth, CFO, Acadia Healthcare
  • Mitch Edgeworth, Division President, HCA TriStar Division
  • Steve Flatt, CEO, National HealthCare Corporation
  • Darin Gordon, Founding Partner, Speire Healthcare Strategies; former Director, TennCare
  • J.R. Greene, CEO, Psychiatric Medical Care
  • Mark Harris, CEO, HeroWear
  • Rusty Holman, M.D., CEO and Founder, 1821Health
  • Shawn Morris, CEO, Privia Health
  • Bill Rutherford, CFO and Executive Vice President, HCA Healthcare
  • Diane Seloff, COO, Main Street Health
  • Christa-Marie Singleton, M.D., Senior Medical Advisor, Population Health and Healthcare Office, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Saurabh Sinha, CEO and Founder, emids
  • Martha Thorne, Chief Growth Officer, Egnite Health
  • Harsh Trivedi, President and CEO, Sheppard Pratt Health System
  • Kyle Wailes, CFO, SmileDirectClub
  • Mark Watkins, M.D., CMO, Kroger Health
  • Sam Weinstein, CEO, SpecialtyCare

Nashville Health Care Council Fellows Yearbook 2022

Insert the code before the tag on all pages on your website (secure & non-secure). Learn more Once placed correctly, the status of the AdRoll Pixel button on your All Campaigns page will become "AdRoll Pixel Active" (it may take up to 24 hours to detect)