Fellows Class of 2015

Oran Aaronson, M.D.
Medical Director, Vanderbilt Spine Center, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Gregg Allen, M.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, CareCore/MedSolutions

Greg Allen
General Manager, Cigna-HealthSpring

Bill Baucom, M.D.
Managing Partner and President, Summit Medical Associates

Bill Brown
CEO, Entrada

David Caluori
Principal, General Atlantic

Nick Coussoule
Senior Vice President and CIO, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Michael Cuffe, M.D.
President and CEO, Physician Services, HCA

Michael Dal Bello
Partner, Pritzker Group

Rebecca Dexter
Senior Vice President, Account Management, Healthways, a subsidiary of Sharecare, Inc.

Lisa Doyle
Vice President, Human Resources, HCA

Joel Galanter
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel, Aegis Sciences Corporation

Rachel Haithcoat
Director, Mergers and Acquisitions, DaVita HealthCare Partners

Mark Harris, Ph.D.
Founder and CEO, NextGxDx

Darren Hodgdon
Vice President, Strategy and Innovation, United Healthcare

Russell Holman, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer, LifePoint Health

Debbie James
CEO, Cranial Technologies, Inc

Philip Johnston, Pharm.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Belmont University

Edward Jones
President and CEO, HealthTrust

Kris Joshi, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Emdeon

Neil Kunkel
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Administrative Officer, Capella Healthcare

Mark Lamp
CEO, American HomePatient

Julie Lampley
Partner, Butler|Snow

Helen Lane
Executive Vice President and Partner, c3/consulting

Darren Lehrich
Managing Director, Deutsche Banke

Wendy Long, M.D.
Deputy Commissioner, Health Care Finance and Administration and Director, TennCare

David Massaro
Deputy Chief Medical Officer, VA MidSouth Healthcare Network

Ken Misch
Chief Financial Officer, MEDHOST

Anna-Gene O’Neal
President and CEO, Alive Hospice

William Paul, M.D.
Director, Metro Public Health Department

Beth Ratliff
Senior Vice President, Premise Health

Saurabh Sinha
President and CEO, emids

Lloyd Smith
Principal, Health, EY

Paul Smith
Vice President, Division VI Operation, Community Health Systems

Harsh K. Trivedi, M.D.
Executive Director and CMO, Vanderbilt Behavioral Health, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Erin Wilkins
President, Southeast Region, Press Ganey