Fellows Class of 2014

Elizabeth Bierbower
President, Employer Group Segment, Humana

Marty Bonick
CEO, PhyMed Healthcare Group

Charles W. Byrge II
President and CEO, Harpeth Capital

Phil Clark
Vice President, Finance and CFO, EnableComp and Complete Holdings Group Systems

Will Clark
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Brand, Brookdale Senior Living

Phillip A. Clendenin
President – Ambulatory Services, AmSurg

John Dreyzehner, M.D., M.P.H.
Commissioner, Tennessee Department of Health

David Duckworth
CFO, Acadia Healthcare

Mitch Edgeworth
COO,Hospital and Clinics, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

David Frederiksen
President and CEO, PatientFocus

Robert Gallagher
Division Vice President, DaVita

Paul Gilbert
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, LifePoint Health

Meaghen Greene
Vice President Business Development, naviHealth

Robert Harris
Partner, Waller

Daniel Hart
Vice President, Corporate Development, MEDHOST

Scott Huebner
President, Operations, Cigna-HealthSpring

Angela Humphreys
Member, Bass Berry & Sims

John Maki
Vice President, Sales, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Will Morrow
Vice President – Finance and Treasurer, HCA

Eric Paul
Senior Vice President and Chief Managed Care Officer, IASIS Healthcare

J. Edward Pearson
Senior Vice President and COO, HealthStream

Rosemary Plorin
President, Lovell Communications

Kirk Porter
Senior Vice President, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ed Powell, Ph.D.
Chairman, eMD

Paul Rein
COO and CFO, Sarah Cannon Research Institute

David Rogero
Principal, Cressey & Company

Tammy Stephens
Senior Vice President, Operations Finance, Healthways

Cathy R. Taylor, Dr.Ph., M.S.N., R.N.
Dean, College of Health Sciences, Belmont University

Martha Thorne
General Manager, Value Based Care, Provider, IBM Watson

David Vreeland
Partner and Co-Founder, Cumberland Consulting Group

Michael Wiechart

Herman Williams, M.D.
Chief Clinical Officer, RCCH