Fellows Class of 2013

Merrick Axel
Partner, Cressey & Company

Bo Bartholomew
Chief Revenue Officer, Shearwater Health

Laura Beth Brown
Vice President, Vanderbilt Health Services, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Molly Cate
Partner, Co-Founder, Jarrard Phillips Cate & Hancock

Chris Cigarran
President, Imagine Health

John Doulis, M.D.
CIO, MedCare Investment Funds

Todd Falk
Division Vice President, DaVita

Adam Feinstein
Managing Director, Vesey Street Capital Partners

Stephen Flatt
President, National HealthCare Corporation

Darin Gordon
CEO, Gordon & Associates, LLC

Michael Hill
Attorney and Shareholder, Harwell Howard Hyne Gabbert & Manner

Grant Jackson
General Partner, Council Capital

Hans Kestler
Vice President, Orthopedics & Sports Medicine, BioMimetic Therapeutics

James Lakes
Director, Business Strategy & Operations, Microsoft Corporation

Fletcher Lance
Executive Vice President for Vanderbilt Health Professional Solutions, VUMC

Ted Lomicka
Vice President & Assistant Treasurer, Community Health Systems

Evans Looney
President, Tennessee & North Mississippi, Humana

Osei Mevs
Senior Director of Provider Onboarding and Retention, Physician Services, LifePoint Health

Shawn Morris
Chief Operating Officer, Cigna-HealthSpring

Frank Moser
President, Aegis Sciences Corporation

Miriam Paramore
President, OptimizeRX

Jim Parrott
Partner, Ernst & Young

Clay Phillips
Director, Provider Relations and Communications, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Alan Poenitske
CFO, Radiology, Cardiology and MSK, CareCore | MedSolutions

Bill Rutherford
CFO, Clinical and Physician Services Group, HCA

Michael Ryan
Managing Director, Fifth Third Securities 

Jeff Seraphine
Chief Development Officer, LifePoint Health

Andrew Smith
CEO, Brookdale Senior Living

Bryanie Swilley
Eastern Division President, IASIS Healthcare

Chris Taylor
Senior Partner, Briovation

Brent Turner
President, Acadia Healthcare

Mark Wainner
Vice President, Corporate Services, AmSurg

Paul Wallace
Managing Director, Heritage Group